Video Games; Sports

The Olympic Games

The Olympic Games

I wait every four years for these epic games and look how the time passed, it’s today- the day the Olympic Games will officially begin. The opening ceremony starts at 9 pm London Time. I have to admit I am more excited for the opening and the ending ceremonies to these games. *sheepish* Am I the only one? I have interest in only a few games.

The Summer Olympics begin today that is Friday, 27 July 2012, and will end Sunday, 12 August 2012.

Countdown: T minus 6 hours 10 minutes and counting

They have released very many apps to keep up to date.
Loving the Olympic spirit.

 

Who else is watching the opening ceremony and the games of-course…? XP

I'd love to hear from you...

