Movies

Django Unchained

Most of you would have probably seen this trailer. Who likes it? I am excited for this movie. Why?, you ask? Firstly, it stars Leonardo DiCaprio. Secondly, it’s a Quentin Tarantino film. Thirdly, it stars Leonardo DiCaprio. *eek*

The favorite part of the trailer: DiCaprio’s dialogue:
“Gentlemen, you had my curiosity. *nods slightly, eyebrows raised- continues*
But, now you have my attention.”

Freaking awesome. Oh yeah, the song at the start was cool too. xP
And how Jamie Fox says “The D is silent.”

I might? watch it if I am in the mood. *shrugs* WIll you??

The movie will hit theaters this Christmas.

I'd love to hear from you...

