Favorites; Random · Life · Ramblings

What’s on my iPad!

I am crazy for apps. Even the ones I don’t use much or rather have no need for are being downloaded by me.

I will use images so you can see what a mess I have on my iPad. First up, the standard apps– the built-in ones.

20120830-232630.jpg

Next, the ones installed by me.

20120830-232149.jpg

I have three pages. The middle page has all the apps I use. As you can see, I have made folders. The ones that aren’t in the folders are:

  • My Google Bundle
  • WordPress App
  • Merriam Webster Dictionary
  • Online Community
  • Youtube (Built-in, not in folder)
  • Goodreads App
  • Draftcraft Free
  • Then, I have the dock section. I have situated my Twitter App over there.

    Now, the time for the dissection of the folders.

    I will list all my folders first.

  • Productivity
  • Books
  • Extrovert
  • Misc.
  • Photography
  • Games
  • Amusement
  • Up next, the folder images.

    20120830-233541.jpg

    20120830-233731.jpg

    20120830-233804.jpg

    20120830-234059.jpg

    20120830-234151.jpg

    20120830-234217.jpg

    I think the apps speak for themselves, so I will just let them be. Yes, I am ‘Gaga Over Books’ and I am a Photography or Art buff or want to be one. I had more games in the games folder but I deleted them as I would just waste my time on them.

    I think that’s it for now. This post is just for fun. I am in no way boasting about the apps I have or whatever. This is just me blogging. This post was inspired by numerous beauty youtubers. They vlog about ‘What’s in their beach bag?’ and the sorts. I thought about posting about– see title. :p

    I would like to know what you have on your iPad/Tablet/SmartPhone or whatever?

    Thanks for reading.

    P.S. Did you guys check Five Finger Death Punch Out? I heard another song by them– Hard To See and loved it.

    I'd love to hear from you...

    