Favorites; Random · Life · Ramblings

Bereavement!

Hey, y’all. How ya doing? Things are mighty fine on my side. I have been dancing daily to burn those darn calories. ๐Ÿ˜€ Along with that my nephew is starting to show more and more similarities to me in his mischievous ways. =-O
My niece on the other hand is totally acting like my younger sister does. Their eating habits are similar. Their need to be prim and proper is so darn akin. Hmmm, the structure of the sentence looks weird. But you get what I am saying, I’m sure. ๐Ÿ˜›
Now, that I have mentioned my younger sister I should tell you her blog (2 month old:'() got lost in the realm of all those blogs that have been cast out. :-[
Now, that she is blogless and me being generous and what not, I have decided to let her guest post here. She reviews books and blogs about her other interests.ย  So, I should tell you to keep a lookout for her review’s here O:-) as a guest. ๐Ÿ˜‰ As she might make things a little interesting here cos she unlike me:-[ is regular in posting new content. =-O ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜› B-)
Anyway, I saw The Carrie Diaries a little while ago and I will be following the show. ๐Ÿ™‚
Anticipating American Horror Stories finale ep. And gosh, The Walking Dead’s return is so far away.
Okay, gotta run now. Love ya guys.
Toodles.
RED POST SIGN

I'd love to hear from you...

