Beauty; Makeup · Favorites; Random · Movies · Music · Seasons; Drama; Marathon · Video Games; Sports

Monthly Favorites! (1)

monthly faves
may

I am planning to do a non-book favorites post every month on this blog. I already do a monthly fave post on my book blog. I didn’t have that many favorites this past month book-wise.

Let’s get into it, then.

Movie:
The Blind Side (re-watch)

Live Performance:
Grenade (Michelle Chamuel on The Voice 4)

Live Reaction:
Shakira (after Sasha won) I just loved how she was hyperventilating. Haha.

Before the announcement (screenshot)
Before the announcement (screenshot)

After the announcement (screenshot)
After the announcement (screenshot)

Show:
Community (watched this the whole month of May- absolutely loved it)
Monstar (Korean- only three episodes so far and I am so in love) [a post on the love of Korean shows will be up after I am done with my exams]

Actress:
Vera Farmiga (Bates Motel)

Lip Balm:
Essence of Beauty| Lemon Twist, Lip Butter

image

Body Mousse:
Pink Sugar

Game:
Ninja Slash (on my iPad) + Teeter (on my HTC) (:

This is it for May’s favorites.
What were your favorite items from the past month?

Thanks for reading.
xo
RED POST SIGN

I'd love to hear from you...

