Books · Movies

Upcoming Book-to-Movie Adaptations!!

Excited for these.

The Book Thief
I haven’t read this one. The trailer looks good. Will have to read this one soonish.

 The Divergent
I have read this book and this trailer looks awesome. I can’t wait. I know this will be the best book-to-movie adaptation we have ever had.

The Vampire Academy
I have read the book series and, um, this trailer was a bit on the comical side and then went on to end with a blast. I am still waiting and will just cross my fingers.

The Ender’s Game
I haven’t read this series as well. Which is a huge bummer. I will reading it because people have been excited about the movie a lot.

I know there is Catching Fire too but its from a recurring series so I am not going to add it in.

X.
RED POST SIGN

I'd love to hear from you...

