Life · Ramblings

The Child Inside

My nephew is two days older than me. Hahah. No, he is not. But he has his birthday two days before me. I wanted to post this cos I am going to be twenty-four this Sunday and my nephew turned four today. I am getting old and I want to go back to those days when I had nothing to worry about. I want to be four today. May he grow up to be gentleman. My sister lives on another continent so that’s a bummer. We have a skype meeting arranged. Anyway, Happy Birthday, AZ!! I LOVE YOU.

RED POST SIGN

I'd love to hear from you...

