Seasons; Drama; Marathon

Season Talk: Spotlight Drama Helix

A team of scientists investigates a possible disease outbreak.  — source

Check out the Helix website – it is magnifecto. I like science and technology and this is awesome. Check this special Access Granted page.

Anyway, the show has only aired 3 eps and I am so intrigued and I have so many questions. I want to know what is up with that Hinata guy and his somewhat downplayed infatuation/obsession with Julia. And who is who? Like so far I think there are three different teams. And they are not forthcoming with their information. Some bad sh*t went down in this facility. What is up with that virus? I am liking it. It is keeping me on  my toes. I can’t predict anything. I keep guessing… wrong. LOL.

The cast isn’t bad. I will grow to love them if the show keeps going like it is. I have a feeling it will breakthrough and hit the dramaville with a bam.

Fear of the unknown plays a huge role in the happenings of the show. *shudders* and duh.

It airs every Friday on Syfy at 10/9c.

So, what are you waiting for? Get on the Helix Train. You can catch up until the 4th ep airs.

Also, lemme know if you are already watching it. So that we can discuss. <_<

Happy Watching.

RED POST SIGN

I'd love to hear from you...

