Ramblings

Smothered…

Hows it going?  I was debating to have a blog name change and well, then i relaized i am okay with this one i can always change it later on. Eheh. 

Anyway, how has April been going so far??

I have been loving Game of Thrones and The Voice and ooooh Reign. I loved the game change that began with episode 16 when Kenna and Bash were married. D: Loved last night’s episode as well. That scene at the end. Whoa. And that song. Talking about songs.  Currently listening to StyloG’s Soundbwoy. Love ze song.

I managed to catch up to so many films these past months. Finally watched American Hustle, Kill Your Darlings, Wolf of Wallstreet— forgetting what other films I watched.

The only shows that have my eye are the ones mentioned above. Other than those I am casually watching Grey’s Anatomy (getting bored with GA since S07 but have been hanging on), Revenge, TVD, Bates Motel, Da Vinci’s Demons etc etc.

Oh, I marathoned Mentalist. Stopped at S02. I still have to finish watching Dexter but I don’t think I will now after that finale.

How good were those MTV Movie Awards?!! I enjoyed them. Loved Andy Samberg. The performances by Twenty One Pilots and Eminem and Rihanna were amazing. Loved Ellie Goulding‘s dress.

My musical endeavors have involved Within Temptation, Lacuna Coil, some oldies, Twenty One Pilots and the likes.

Oh, I started marathon-ing this korean variety show :p Running Man. The starting episodes aree soo good. I had been watching eps here and there but I never watched the earlier ones. It’s such an entertaining show.

I freaking have to do uni work. 😦

I have been reading a multiple books such as Game of Thrones book 3, Gameboard of Gods, and a couple others.

Time flies. 😦

Gotta go…

Thanks for reading.

Happy Living.

RED POST SIGN

I'd love to hear from you...

