Uncategorized

Misc.: Typography

Hello people. How’s it going? I like fonts. I make my own banners and stuff and so I am usually on the prowl for fonts. I thought I would post about all the sites where I get the fonts from. Most of these fonts are free but some aren’t. Thanks to all these fab people for letting us into their font world. 😉 


  1. font space
  2. da font
  3. 1001 fonts
  4. kevin and amanda
  5. design ibook

Thanks for stopping by.

Hope you all have a good weekend.

I am planning to finish Inferno and get my read on with A Storm of Swords and marathon Continuum S03. 

x.

I'd love to hear from you...

