Movies

iWatch(ed)!

Hello, I haven’t updated the movies I have seen so far since my last post about them in January… D: Lazy me. Anyway. I don’t think I remember which movies I saw in February. But I started keeping  list of all the movies I saw.. So, I’ma talk about them. This might be a long post, I will break them posts up then… These are April 2014 onwards…

Blood Ties (2013) Poster
I don’t remember much of this movie. LOL. I think I found it okay. 

UM

American Hustle (2013) Poster
All that hype about this movie and um, I found this movie a-okay… LOL. Loved the acting but still when you look at it. It was sort of meh.

LOVELY, YEAH

Delivery Man (2013) Poster
Don’t remember much..

UM

Kill Your Darlings (2013) Poster
Hmmm… It was okay…

UM

The Last Days on Mars (2013) Poster
Quite interesting. I am reminded of the book 172 Hours On The Moon. Just cos of space and all that jazz.

LOVELY, YEAH

The Wolf of Wall Street (2013) Poster
LOL. Um…

SHUDDERS

The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug (2013) Poster
Liked it. Freaking love dragons. And I didn’t like the book, couldn’t really get into it but did finish it. The movies I can see easily and like them more. D: Giving it a four as I got a bit bored.. It was long. Saw this one in March.

JUST LOVELY

Breathe In (2013) Poster
Yeahhhh… So, wasn’t a big fan….

SHUDDERS

Better Living Through Chemistry (2014) Poster
Meh.

SHUDDERS

That Awkward Moment (2014) Poster
Love Miles Teller. But this movie wasn’t that funny as it was made out to be.

UM

Vampire Academy (2014) Poster
This was a good adaptation but something’s weren’t that great which was expected. Hmmm.. I had problems with the casting. I had many problems. LOL.

UM

Violet & Daisy (2011) Poster
DIdn’t not like it.

LOVELY, YEAH

Veronica Mars (2014) Poster
Not a big fan.

SHUDDERS

Ruby Sparks (2012) Poster
Hmmm… Okay.

UM

Walk of Shame (2014) Poster
Haha. Love Elizabeth Banks. And this one was funnier than I thought it would be. Also loved how it dealt with an important issue.

LOVELY, YEAH

In Your Eyes (2014) Poster
Aww.. I liked this one. Love Zoe btw.

LOVELY, YEAH

Her (2013) Poster
Liked this. Soo sad.

LOVELY, YEAH

Hasee Toh Phasee (2014) Poster
This was funny. Loved the female lead’s crazy acting.

LOVELY, YEAH

Queen (2014) Poster
Soo good. Loved the lead’s acting.

LOVELY, YEAH

Jack Ryan: Shadow Recruit (2014) Poster
Not bad.

UM

Anna (2013) Poster
Hmmm.

UM

Pompeii (2014) Poster
Whatever. *Yawns*

SHUDDERS

Winter's Tale (2014) Poster
Liked the first half…

UM

More soon.

D:

One thought on “iWatch(ed)!

I'd love to hear from you...

