Seasons; Drama; Marathon

S.H.I.E.L.D

Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. (2013) Poster

5 EYES WATCH WATCH
Rating

When I first saw you back when you first aired, I will be honest, I didn’t give you a chance and thought you were going to be lame and decided to not follow you back then.

Fast forward to November of 2014 where I decided to give you a chance and put aside my rigidity. (:p) Who is the bigger fool now?! This is a rhetorical question, by the way– I can’t get enough of you AoS. I love you soo much.

You are interesting. You make me curious, You keep me on my toes. And I love how you retell and connect things from our other beloved marvel characters. I love your recruited members. I love your story-telling style. I love how you give me the drama, angst, betrayal, shock– and everything unexpected.

I am excited for Agent Carter now.

But I am not done talking about you. I love FitzSimmons’ story arc. I love all character arcs but at the moment I am obsessed with FitzSimons.

I thought S01 was amazing with how it just escalated– you curious piece of amazing TV! *That Hydra Twist-Genius*

You have the ability to be rewatched. I can rewatch ya.. I have rewatched ya. Sometimes whole eps. Other times my fav scenes.

I love you.

I dunno what more S02 will bring. Because the last ep was just whoa..

I hope you go huge and we can get to see the Avengers. D:

I think I will let you go now.

Just know I am a big fan.

Newest SHIELD Recruit..

Signing out.

RED POST SIGN

I'd love to hear from you...

