Movies

iWatch(ed) 2.0.1

Also saw these: 😛 ICYM my previous post.

Meh.
SHUDDERS
Rating
Hollywood should come up with better movies.
SHUDDERS
Rating
Freaking sad. Love Zoe.
UM
Rating
Eee. Quite liked it. It was funnyyy…
LOVELY, YEAH
Rating
Hmmm. Pass.
SHUDDERS
Rating
This was surprisingly so good.
LOVELY, YEAH
Rating
Meh. Hollywood trying hard to be funny.
SHUDDERS
Rating
Aww. This was quite fun. Reminded me of my older sis. LOL.
LOVELY, YEAH
Rating
Meh.
SHUDDERS
Rating
Loved those songs that were played from the different perspectives. Buaha.
UM
Rating
Don’t remember much.
SHUDDERS
Rating
So good to see Gosling and Williams together. But I didn’t like the film. Don’t really remember much of it. :/
SHUDDERS
Rating
If only they had that Mary Jane cut at the end of this film as it was originally planned. That would have been good to see. Stop with the remakes already, btw.
UM
Rating
Cos it had Jessica and Garrett in it.
UM
Rating
LOL. I cant stop watching these sequels to Paranormal Activity. Dunno why. Even though they are soo lame.
SHUDDERS
Rating
Don’t think my rating will do it justice so not rating this one.
I am soo over tfios. It was a good adaptation but I think a movie on tfios shouldn’t have been made now that I think about it lol. It should have been more sacred if it had no additions. If you know what I mean.
LOVELY, YEAH
Rating
Aww, this was such a sad but good animated jap film. Just sad.
LOVELY, YEAH
Rating
Aww. Loved it.
LOVELY, YEAH
Rating
Lame.
SHUDDERS
Rating
Excited for Age of Ultron. And another Captain America.
JUST LOVELY
Rating
Not my cup of tea. It wasn’t bad though.
UM
Rating

One last movie post coming, I think. Teheh.

Thanks for reading.

One thought on “iWatch(ed) 2.0.1

I'd love to hear from you...

