Movies

iWatch(ed) 3.0

Last of the movies I was able to see this year…

I freaking loved HTTYD and when I found out a sequel was in works. I was beyond excited. This had more dragons– LOL it was soo funny. Loved it.

JUST LOVELY

I don’t think I quite agree with their splitting-the-movie-into-two-parts decision. I thought it was a genius decision before the release but it only made the movie boring. It had a few good portios but nah… This movie should have made me go ‘Whoa’. It didn’t. Catching Fire is still on the top of the list for me. My thoughts.

LOVELY, YEAH

What the freaking hell was going on in this movie? Why did they even make it? Seriously, Hollywoood. Oh why would you be in this movie Johnson?!

SHUDDERS

:/

SHUDDERS

I thought Boolywood’s spin on road travel would be a good thing. But it didn’t work for me.

SHUDDERS

Hmmm… I liked how it explored the relationship between two friends and how them liking the same guy changed their friendship.

UM

It would have been good if the apes spoke or something. I still don’t get why there was any need for a sequel. And why make the first movie in the first place. LOL. And then why did I even watch it? D: o_O

SHUDDERS

It was okay. I haven’t read the book. Yeah, I know. LOL. Giving it a two just for the sake of book-to-movie adaptations.

UM

Teheh. This had its fun moments. It was kinda sweet at times as well.

LOVELY, YEAH

Hahah. This was surprisingly soo good. Loved freaking Groot. And all those witty dialogues and those action scenes.

JUST LOVELY

I would like a movie on Where She Went more. I liked Mia in some parts, in others, I didn’t. AS for that ending. Adam could have done so much better. A pretty good attempt as far as adaptations go but just for the sake of the movie movie it was okay.

LOVELY, YEAH

Can’t say I got it. :/
SHUDDERS
What? Don’t care.

SHUDDERS

Lame.

SHUDDERS

XMen… Wohooo..

LOVELY, YEAH

Soo good.

LOVELY, YEAH

It was soo good. Can’t wait for Scorch Trials. Plus need to read the books.

JUST LOVELY

I loved Predestination and I couldn’t stop thinking about it. I read about the original story it is based off and whoa. Loved the acting, story development- everything. That ending. I was hooked right form the start.

ADORABLE

Hmmm, I was a bit disappointed with Dracula Untold. I dunno it didn’t interest me like I thought it would. Sorry it didn’t work for me.

SHUDDERS

Oooh, some bits really did scare me. And it had me intrigued. Loved how she was looking for the philospher’s stone, reminded me of Harry Potter yet again. D:

LOVELY, YEAH

I still haven’t read the book and I wanted to read it before i Saw the movie. But like always I wasn’t able to read the book. Anyway, this movie was cazyyyyy. Me liked it. But I still think I will like the book more. Teheh. Also, feel like in the poster they wanted people to see Ben Affleck was a good choice for Batman. LOL.

JUST LOVELY

The people behind Camp X-Ray managed to show us the grey area which is a huge feat. I liked this film. Loved how Harry Potter was in there as well.

JUST LOVELY

I watched it today and aww I liked it so much. It was just soo sad.

ADORABLE

Liked it. It was soo different than what I was expecting. Liked it. A lot. Good stuff.

JUST LOVELY

Last post.

These were the flicks that kept me comoany this year. Excited for the new year.

Still have lotsa end-of-the-year posts. D:

Toodles.

I'd love to hear from you...

