Anime · Favorites; Random · Movies · Music · Seasons; Drama; Marathon

Favorites 2014

Gah. Another year is ending. That means time for favorites. LOL.

Favorite Movie:

Yes. I think this was the only fllm this year that made me go all whoa.

Favorite Show:

I. Fell. In. Love. With. This. Show.

Favorite Couple: (Non-Couple)

Freaking love these two.

Favorite Band: BTS

Fell in love with this band. LOL. Like many of their songs.

Other Worthy Mentions:

It really made an impact on me. So sad.
Right form the first ep this show kept me on my toes. A shockingly well-done new show. Just.Amazing.
The cases are getting more and more violent as the show progresses. Just scary- the thought of being stalked. Grr. Love the leads arc as well. Has me interested. Also love the covers they play during each ep.
Such a fabulous album. Listened to it a lot this whole month.
Another favorite. It kept me company quite a lot.

I dont have a favorite book as I have loads and can’t decide between them. Head on over to my book blog where I will be posting my book favorites soon.

So here it is, my faves for the year.

What were yours?

Happy New Year.

xo.

RED POST SIGN

I'd love to hear from you...

