Movies

Monthly Wrap Up | March 2015

MWU

Hey, another month gone. That means time to wrap it up. These are the films I was able to watch last month…

We'll Never Have Paris (2014) PosterWild Card (2015) PosterLove, Rosie (2014) PosterSerena (2014) PosterBirdman: Or (The Unexpected Virtue of Ignorance) (2014) PosterThe Coven (2015) PosterWhiteout (2009) PosterWhen the Game Stands Tall (2014) Poster

I loved loved Love, Rosie and Serena was also a pleasant surprise but I only gave it a three on my list. The others didn’t leave that much of a mark for me. Birdman and Wild Card each got a two. The rest are all one stars for me.

The Theory of Everything (2014) PosterWhisper of the Heart (1995) PosterStuck in Love (2012) PosterThe DUFF (2015) PosterCymbeline (2014) PosterGrave of the Fireflies (1988) PosterMostly Ghostly: Have You Met My Ghoulfriend? (2014) PosterMagic in the Moonlight (2014) Poster

I loved The Theory of Everything. It was so freaking sad. And the acting was phenomenal. Gosh. Just. Amazing. Freaking five <3. I haven’t reviewed it, as I think I won’t do a good one for it. Like. Just believe the critics and it got a freaking Oscar. So, just watch it. LOL.

Grave of the Fireflies was also so heartbreaking and simply amazing. I gave it a full five ❤ as well. 😉

The DUFF and Whisper of the Heart were quite good. Gave them a three. Mostly Ghostly was a one. The rest were 2. Stuck In Love was an accidental re-watch. 😀 I did re-watch Love, Rosie as well. ❤

The Imitation Game (2014) PosterPerfect Sisters (2014) PosterThe Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies (2014) Poster

Benedict was sooo good in The Imitation Game. This movie was flipping engaging. Five <3. Perfect Sisters was soo sad. Gosh. This really happened. Three <3. My last film for the month was The Hobbit: The Battle of Five Armies. It was good. But one movie would have sufficed, yeah.

As for TV… I have been watching the usual. I think I’ma stop watching The Flash. I want to do a post about the shows I have ditched some time in the coming months. I will talk about The Flash, and other shows then. 😛

As for Kdrama’s, I started a new show Angry Mom and I am soo excited to follow it. Ho Goo’s Love just came to an end. I am about to watch the last two eps for that after this post. Also, catching up to Persevere, Goo Hae Ra.

Also, eeeppppp… Game of Thrones and Orphan Black returns this minth. And let’s not forget Outlander. And eeeeeep… Furious 7 is to open this weekend. Gahhhh…

Thanks for reading.

xx.

RED POST SIGN

I'd love to hear from you...

