Favorites; Random · Korean Stuff · Music · Seasons; Drama; Marathon

Current Favourites

feature current faves

I have been obsessing over the following lately…. 😛

I finally finished watching Daredevil and it was soooo good. I will be reviewing it soon. Tehhe. ❤ I didn’t pass the whole Friday watching it. I took my sweet time with them and finally finished watching ’em today. I am sick and what better way to spend Monday afternoon/evening but with a masked vigilante. 😉

                                                           Daredevil (2015) PosterGame of Thrones (2011) Poster

The world was already going crazy over Daredevil and then  four episodes from the soon to premier season 5 of Game of Thrones were leaked. 😉 Goodness, I did get to see the first ep a day later and I finally saw the remaining three today. This season is going to be epic. I just freaking love this show. I wish I can get up on the books. 😛 I have been lacking in reading them. 😦

               コンピューターシティ

In the music department been listening to Jimin Park’s Hopeless Love. It’s sooo good and heartbreaking. Love Jimin’s voice. ❤ ❤ ❤

Came across Perfume the other day. I had forgotten all about them. T_T Been listening to their Fake It and Electro World.

Heard it Through the Grapevine

Been marathon-ing this K-Drama Heard it Through the Grapevine and it is quite good. It deals with the dynamics of a generational marriages. It’s a black comedy. I have been really enjoying it.

That’s it for now… ❤

I'd love to hear from you...

