Movies

Monthly Wrap Up | April 2015

MWU

Hey hey hey, how’s it going? This is what I got to see this past month… 😛

Interstellar (2014) Poster was an intense film, especially loved that scene with the waves. It was really scary. But it was a little lame as well, overall. 😛 [ ❤ ❤ ❤ ]

Loved Insurgent (2015) Poster‘s adaptation as well. But I kinda wanted more fight scenes between Tobias and Shay. Teheh. Wanted to do full review on this. Might do one this month or something. [ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ]

Omg, Still Alice (2014) Poster was sooo good. The acting was superb. [ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ]

So, I don’t think I found Boyhood (2014) Poster that good. I think I have seen such a feature before. [ ❤ ❤ ]

Fifty Shades of Grey (2015) Poster was funny. And well, I wasn’t expecting to like it like I did. Loved that ending scene. Really liked Dakota as Anna. [ ❤ ❤ ]

American Heist was a do over for many such films out there. And I didn’t really like it. [ ❤ ]

Well, I had to see The Interview (2014) Poster. Didn’t really like it which I knew I wouldn’t but oh well, I could have. 😀 [ ❤ ]

Barefoot (2014) Poster didn’t really do anything for me. *yawns* [ ❤ ]

Nah, didn’t like Beyond the Reach (2014) Poster  either. [ ❤ ]

Assassin (2015) Poster was another rip-off. Nuh-uh. [ ❤ ]

Okay so, The Anomaly (2014) Poster was another rip-off of better films out there. It could have been awesome but nnah it failed. And Somerhalder, dude. Okay. Not saying anything else. [ ❤ ]

In the TV category, for KDramas Angry Mom has one ep left. Sooo whimsical to end that. There is a new show that just began School 2015, Who Are You… Really digging it. Also, still marathoning Heard It Through the Grapevine. Also watching Falling For Innocence. Loving it.

And really loving Game of Thrones and Outlander and Orphan Black and Penny Dreadful. ❤

And it turns out I am enjoying The Flash. Didn’t ditch it after all. 🙂 Also, have been re-watching Modern Family. On season 4 these days. Left with 7 eps. 😛

And tried watching Vikings but I don’t think it’s meant for me. So, sorry… No Vikings.

Oh, almost forgot, finally caught up to the final season of Parenthood. A good show overall. And a good conclusion to the series as well. *thumbs up*

Annnddd, also planning to watch Misfits. Did watch an ep wayyy before and finally giving it another chance.

And forgot to tell you about how I have been watching Community. It’s the final season and so well…

That’s it then.

rb sign

 

I'd love to hear from you...

