Korean Stuff · Life · Movies · Music · Seasons; Drama; Marathon

Monthly Wrap Up | May 2015

MWU

Hey. How’s it going? I was sick for most of the month. And I wanted to do reviews for the recently watched films and well, I failed to review them. And I also wanted to do reviews for the films watched last month. #bloggingfailures 😦 Because of said sickness.

This is what I managed to watch for the past month.

I got to watch Avengers: Age of Ultron (2015) Poster with me sibs on opening weekend. Loved it. I wanted to review this title. But never got round to it. 😦 I was reminded of I, Robot and Terminator a lot while watching it. So one star got dropped cos of that. [ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ]

If There Be Thorns (2015) Poster and Seeds of Yesterday (2015) Poster were quite good. I haven’t read the books but watching the films it is quite a twisted and sad world. And I think I would have liked them too. [ ❤ ❤ ❤ ]

Kingsman: The Secret Service (2014) Poster was watchable and I guess it was good but hmmm, I guess it could have been really good. [ ❤ ❤ ❤ ]

Home (2015) Poster was the last film I got to watch for May. And it was soo good. Absolutely loved it. [ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ]

In the anime department finally completed watching Toradora! (2008) Poster.. Woot.  It was quite good. [ ❤ ❤ ❤ ]

In the Korean drama department, loving Who Are You- School 2015-p1.jpg and finished watching Falling for Innocence. Taking a break from watching Heard it Through Grapevine. Also, watching Producer and Ex-Girlfriend’s Club and really enjoying it. A new k-drama Mask and I Love Eun Dong began. Loved those as well and excited to watch them this month. Also, Orange Marmalade is also good but the latest episode has me all confused lol.

Loved the season finale for Agents of Shield and I wanted to review for it I might soon. Also, loving Game of Thrones obvi and Penny Dreadful. Not really enjoying Outlander. this half is a bit boring. Haven’t seen the finale ep yet. Also, Orphan Black— really digging it.

Finished season 1 for Misfits. Feeling okay about it. Started Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt. Interested in that. And followed Younger as well. 😉

Misfits (2009) PosterUnbreakable Kimmy Schmidt (2015) Poster As for music, fell in love with Hilary Duff’s Sparks. And in kpop digging Kara’s Cupid and Lim Kim’s Love Game. And Seventeen’s Adore You and EXID’s Ah Yeah plus School 2015’s OST Reset.

I want to do an updated dance  playlist soon. I will talk about more songs that got included in it and am listening to nowadays then.. 😛

That is it.

rb sign

I'd love to hear from you...

