Korean Stuff · Music

Heart Attack Hurt Locker Ring My Bell Party

tmc

All together… The one’s I like… Just cause.. 😉

Love the song and the MV is cute as well. I loved this comeback a lot. Especially after SISTAR’s Shake It cos I seriously didn’t like that song.. |-( I became interested in AOA after Like A Cat teheh. ❤

Loving the colors in the MV. I have liked 9Muses but haven’t really kept an eye on them like that. Came upon this comeback occidentally today. Tehe.. Really like the song now. And the MV. (inlove)

Hmm don’t really follow Girls’ Day either. But I gave this osng a listen and I actually like it. Not sure about the MV. I think I like it okay. (clap)

Well, the song isn’t that bad and the girls seem to be having fun. And they look so pretty. And it’s summer. (highfive)

I think all of these songs are really good summer tracks. Hurt Locker is a bit serious though in terms of the sound (sorta). 😛

(y) \o/

Btw, I like GG’s Check… Teheheh…

I'd love to hear from you...

