Korean Stuff · Seasons; Drama; Marathon

What I’m Watching | KDrama’s

TV TALK WP

Been following these shows… So many shows to watch. Teheh.

Orange Marmalade-p1.jpgSoo was liking Orange Marmalade in the beginning but since the time period was changed into historical the show kinda lost its lustre. Hoping it goes back to the present time soon. ❤ ❤ ❤

My Love Eun-Dong-p1.jpg

My Love, Eun Dong’s beginning was so dang cute and sweet. It was weird per say but I loved Jr. 😛 Later on it kinda got sad and I stopped watching it wholeheartedly and now I am on the point that it just gets finished quickly. As it is freaking sad and well, Jr. doesn’t come on that much or at all. ❤ ❤ ❤

Mask (Korean Drama)-p1.jpg

Mask was a-okay in the beginning but watch-able still. The second lead is freaking crazy. Well, the latest ep had the truth revealed. So, excited to see how that goes. I am bored with these shows and want them to end. It happens every time with kshows. LOL. ❤ ❤ ❤

Hey I just had an idea for a blog post. Ooh. How about the dramas that didn’t make me go like end already. LOL.

High Society-p1.jpg

I am liking the second lead’s storyline in High Society more as compared to the firs lead’s storyline. But the  next episodes preview has me interested in the first lead’s arc for once. LOL. Let’s see if it stays. 😛 ❤ ❤ ❤

The Time We Were Not In Love-p1.jpg

The Time We Were In love– Firstly I love the title.. Secondly, I am digging this show. This show is a remake of a famous Taiwanese Drama “The Time We Love”. Haven’t seen that but did check it out while I was waiting for the episodes. And I like Korean shows more than Taiwanese. Soo, I am more happy with not watching that version to find out what happens next. 😛 Some people will argue it’s  typical love story between best friends but I like those and well, I am loving Ha Ji Won.. ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

Hello Monster-cp.jpgI am loving I Remember You/Hello Monster. Because of the leads. I love Seo In Guk. LOL. Also, never really liked the female lead but in this show sure am. ❤ ❤ ❤Oh My Ghost-p1.jpg

This show, Oh my Ghost just began. The fourth episode will air today. And it is funny. I love the lead and after watching the episodes I love the apparent lead as well. A ghost-swapping story, gimme. ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

Scholar Who Walks the Night-p1.jpg

Scholar Who Walks The Night, it just aired its first two episodes the day before yesterday And I like the female lead so will be following this. have to watch the second episode and don’t have really have a solid opinion on it. I will let you know whether I like it or not.

Might watch these soon… These are ongoing as well… But I am not following along. Did see My Beautiful Bride’s first ep and it was good. But right now I am taking my time with them.

My Beautiful Bride-p1.jpg
My Beautiful Bride
Hide Identity-p1.jpg
Hide Identity

Toodles.

I'd love to hear from you...

