Korean Stuff · Music · Review

The Music Corner | INFINITE Bad | 인피니트 [w/ lyrics]

tmc

Aaaaahhhh…. I am soooo loving this comeback. I am not really an INFINITE fan. Like I have heard their song’s here and there but this song for surely I will be playing for long. 💛

I only know two members, one of them is L/Myungsoo and the other is Hoya. I love L. Haha. 😚 And I think one of the members is Sungkyu. But anyway, they look good. All of them. I think they are younger than me, not sure, will have to check. Nowadays everyone is younger than me. LOL.

sd
L!! ❤ 😀
2
L…

Freaking love the song and the MV. So they got left behind, right. The alter ego’s are out. Woot. 😀 Love the colors in the MV. Love how the members are changing into one another. And those L shifts. Goodness.. ❤ 😍 Love the beat everything. *dances*

evil
that evil smile, though!! *smirks* he looks like BTS’s Suga here, btw.. 😛

There is going to be a 360 vr. woohoo. That is going to be awesome. The fans will go crazy over that.

Anyway, boy band comeback’s.. Me like this one. And back to watching the MV. LOL. 😘


Lyrics: (Source)

English & Romanization:

Betting on you
Betting on you

Your eyes have grown cold again
Dasi chagawojin nunbicc
Nalkaroun ni hyeokkeuti

Your sharp tongue digs into me, please stop
Nal pagodeureo jebal meomchwojwo

I can’t take it anymore
Deoneun gyeondil su eopseo

You come to me like you have me, you wrap around me
Nal gajin geoscheoreom dagawa
Nal gamssa anneun neo

Then you disappear like a dream
Neon machi kkumin deusi geudaero sarajyeo

With no time to touch, I’m captivated by you
Daheul saedo eopsi nege sarojaphyeo

[Bridge]
I’m afraid that I’m being ruined by you
Though you’ll shake me up and turn around
Nan duryeowo manggajil naega
Nal heundeulgo doraseogessjiman

[Chorus]
Betting on you
I’m betting on you
Betting on you

I can’t just let you go like this
Jeoldae geudaeron mot bonae neo

Bad Bad Bad Bet a bad bad girl
Bad Bad Bad Bet a bad bad girl
Bad Bad Bad Bet a bad bad girl

Whenever I see you, you’re such an unfamiliar girl
Eonje bwado cham naccseon yeojaya

Bad Bad Bad Bet a bad bad girl
Bad Bad Bad Bet a bad bad girl
Bad Bad Bad Bet a bad bad girl

You always make me so nervous
Nal haneopsi ginjangsikyeo neon

You take me here and there, you’re like a rollercoaster
Iriro jeoriro neo like rollacoasta
Here and there, you’re so bad
Iriro jeoriro neo so bad

Even your lies are sweet, your lips are like a warning, like a red
Geojismajeo dalkomhae
Ipsureun gyeonggo like a red

You whisper in my ears
Soksagyeo gwisgae

Lose ma focus because of your spell
Rose ma focut ni jumune

Things are getting erased one by one, I can only see you
Hana dul jiwojyeo
Juwiga neo bakke anboyeo

I’m not afraid of the tomorrow I’ll face
Duryeopji anha nan naega majuhal naeil

Now hurry and take me in this rough trembling
Eoseo nal deryeoga geochin tteollim soge

[Bridge]
I’m afraid that I’m being ruined by you
Though you’ll shake me up and turn around
Nan duryeowo manggajil naega
Nal heundeulgo doraseogessjiman

[Chorus]
Betting on you
I’m betting on you
Betting on you

I can’t just let you go like this
Jeoldae geudaeron mot bonae neo

Bad Bad Bad Bet a bad bad girl
Bad Bad Bad Bet a bad bad girl
Bad Bad Bad Bet a bad bad girl

Whenever I see you, you’re such an unfamiliar girl
Eonje bwado cham naccseon yeojaya

Bad Bad Bad Bet a bad bad girl
Bad Bad Bad Bet a bad bad girl
Bad Bad Bad Bet a bad bad girl

You always make me so nervous
Nal haneopsi ginjangsikyeo neon

I keep losing you, like you’re slipping through my fingers
Jakku eosnaga sonkkeuteul seuchyeogadeus
Tto boil deut mal deut hae

It’s like I can see you but I can’t
Neoran daedabi

The answer is you
Ijen doraseol su eopseo

Now I can’t turn back
Nado nal mot meomchwo

I can’t stop myself now
Nege geolge

[Chorus]
Bad Bad Bad Bet a bad bad girl
Bad Bad Bad Bet a bad bad girl
Bad Bad Bad Bet a bad bad girl

Whenever I see you, you’re such an unfamiliar girl
Eonje bwado cham naccseon yeojaya

Bad Bad Bad Bet a bad bad girl
Bad Bad Bad Bet a bad bad girl
Bad Bad Bad Bet a bad bad girl

You always make me so nervous
Nal haneopsi ginjangsikyeo neon

Bad Bad Bad Bet a bad bad girl
Bad Bad Bad Bet a bad bad girl
Bad Bad Bad Bet a bad bad girl

Bad Bad Bad bet a bad bad girl
Bad Bad Bad bet a bad bad girl
Bad Bad Bad bet a bad bad girl

I can’t just let you go
Jeoldae geudaeron mot bonae neo


Updated to add the lyrics. The romanization arrangement with the translation done by me.. 😛

The lyrics actually make sense. And they go with the MV. 😀 Me like.

 ❤

I'd love to hear from you...

