Movies · Seasons; Drama; Marathon

What I’ll Be Watching | 2016

Guys, hellooo, I am back.. I hope.. :p I have been sort of back on my other blog. Anyway, HAPPY NEW YEAR. And I know you didn’t really miss me and don’t really care if I never wrote but oh well, here goes.. My anticipated shows and movies or the ones that will be loved by my eyeballs.

Jan 5: The Shannara Chronicles: Loving this book to tv series adaptation. The opening credits are freaking cool. I am loving the storyline.. And oh the cast. Looking forward to following this show…

Jan 10: Shameless… Season 6 Season 6.. How can I not watch it.?

Jan 12: ShadowhuntersLoved the first ep you guys.. WIlling to see more of it. There some things that were odd but overall I felt great watching this. I can see potential. This is going to be great I sure hope so. *fingers crossed*

Jan 21: Deeply anticipating the third season of The 100. I mean the trailer was definitely freaking amazing and just, can’t wait.. Three more days now..

Jan 21: Legends of Tomorrow: Another series I am willing to try that I wasn’t really looking’forward to but oh well, Ima sucker for such things and especially Wentworth Miller. LOL. This trailer was definitely cool. Hope I stick to this DC franchise. Airing Jan 21..

Jan 24: The X-Files… Like what? It’s THE X-FILES..

Jan 25: The Fosters… Well, I need to know about  all that Brandon and Callie drama..

Jan 26: Outsiders… The premise seems interesting…

Jan 27: Suits… Finally he got caught.. Suits, yeah!!

Feb 11: Pride & Prejudice & Zombies... Omg, I am definitely watching this. HAHAHAH..

Feb 14: Willing ot check this out cos MARVEL. And I ❤ Ryan Reynolds. So, yeah..

Mar 11: Allegiant: Well, I have to see his series through to the end… Don’t die, Tris!!

Mar 25: My Big Fat Greek Wedding 2.. The first part was so good and soo funny. This time around things might be ha good but I am willing to give it a chance.

Apr 8: The Huntsman Winter’s War: This trailer y’guys. Love Charlize. And loving the cinematography..

May 6: The next instalment in the Captain America Marvel franchise, the excitement levels are on the ultimate high. Civil War is going to be epic.

May 19: X-Men Apocalypse: I am still a sucker for these films. I can’t help myself.

Jun 3: Teeneage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Out of the Shadows: I actually really enjoyed the first film. So, looking forward to this sequel.

Jun 10: Now You See Me 2: I loved the first film. And it has more tricks up its sleeves this time.. SO yasss.. I am anticipating this one.

Jul 22: Star Trek Beyond: I love me some space movies. And I loved these films.And looking forward to this instalment.

July 29: Finding Dory… Duh! It’s DORY…

Aug 5: Suicide Squad… Oooh yess, definitely watching this.. This is the DC that I like. 😛

Oct 21: A Monster Calls: Based on Patrick Ness’s renowned book that I still haven’t read but I will get to it.  But first, the movie.. HAHA.

http://www.imdb.com/video/imdb/vi3958747673/imdb/embed?autoplay=false&width=480

Nov 18: Fantastic Beasts and Where To Find Them… Well, I will definitely be watching this.. Tehe..

Dec 25: Miss Peregrine’s Home For Peculiars… Even though the book sort of fell short of the entertainment I wanted from it. I am wiling to watch it transferred to screen a Tim Burton adaptation and it might be more interesting than the book. Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children (Miss Peregrine’s Peculiar Children, #1)

Dec 30: Assassin’s Creed… Love the allure of this game. And want to see it in film version… Assassin’s Rock!!

I also have Orphan Black’s season 4 return to anticipate as well along with Outlander and Game of Thrones. Those are the ultimate returning shows for sure..

Okay then, byeee..

Also, another month of plastered foot.. 😦

R.

 

I'd love to hear from you...

