Life · Ramblings

My Fortuitous Non-Blogging Life

Hello, I dont know for how long I have been gone this past year but I know it is not acceptable in the blog world and personally I am ashamed as well. To start things out well I would finally like to setup a schedule so that my blogging and personal life are managed.

I want to post twice in a week: once on a Wednesday and once over the weekend.. If tine allows it I want to post two instead of one post over the weekend.. If I am lucky enough to draft them..

I am hoping I can manage that.

So how was 2016 for you all? My 2016 was full of married life responsibilities, a broken ankle, a miscarriage, physiotherapy lessons, some stressful days, some great days, wedding anniversary, and many many things and it has all been good.

Ok then. See you soon. A signing off gift:

Ciao.

R.

I'd love to hear from you...

