Beauty; Makeup · Favorites; Random

My Makeup Brands 2016 

So, makeup a necessity in a girl’s life..

These are the brands that kept me company throughout 2016..Smashbox: I have been using it’s pink blusher. And absolutely loving it..

Mac: I have been using multiple things from this brand. From highlighter to lipstick to color corrector. You name it..

Clinique: You can’t have too many foundations. I have been using it’s superbalanced makeup foundation with it’s face powder and been having a blast.

Bobbi Brown: I think I used my Bobbi Brown foundation in the beginning days of 2016. Love it’s texture..

Maybelline: For daily home makeup I have been using up Maybelline’s FitMe foundation. I have finally figured how best to use it.. Lol. Along with that Baby Lips has kept my lips balmy.

Annabelle: For my home makeup I have been using Annabelle eyeshadows to keep my eyes made up.

LA Colors: For lips I have been kept company by almost nude to nude to bright lip tones by LA Colors.. One problem I have with these lipsticks, they don’t go all the way in. If LAC changed that.. It would be awesome.. As my lipsticks have broken and smashed cos of the cap.. And my nails have been kept pretty by this brand as well.

Estee Lauder: For parties and such I have kept this palette by EL handy. Love these neutral tones.

Sally Hanson: The other brand I have been using for my nails throughout 2016.

Later on, I will add solo shots for the separate products.

Thanks for stopping by.

Toodles.

R.

I'd love to hear from you...

