Movies · Review

[Movie Review] The Magnificent Seven

There wasn’t that much of a hype when TMS released. When it came out on blu ray and DVD I immediately set to downloading it and then watching it with my hub. I have to say I absolutely liked it.
First of all, the cast is amazing. At least some of the well known are.. ha-ha. But seriously i loved the setting and the action everything.

Cast:3/5

Acting:5/5

Direction:4/5

Story/plot: 4/5

Attention span:4/5

Ending: 4/5

I went into this movie not knowing anything. I hadn’t even seen the trailer. I loved the recruiting business. Also, with westerns it has always been a hit and miss for me. I’m always weary about westerns. I think i like TMS more than The Hateful Eight but one cant really compare a Tarantino film i know. Anyway, there’s that. Even though i had like THE as well. Lol.

You should watch this one. It was quite good.

Toodles.

I'd love to hear from you...

