Korean Stuff · Review · Seasons; Drama; Marathon

[Drama Review] GOBLIN

250px-golbin_poster

My sister kept begging me and begging me to watch this show. When it began–she fell in love with it. When it was over–she insisted it was quite good.

After such a long time I finally watched a Korean show which was really good. It had a wonderful cast, a really great story-line and it covered everything in terms of the character’s story arcs when the show ended.

Cast: 5/5
Acting: 5/5
Direction: 5/5
Plot/Story-line: 4.75/5
Attention Span: 4/5
Ending: 5/5

It made me laugh, gasp, cry for all its unraveling plot and what not.

I loved how it used the concept of belief, fate and time and the fantasy terms like grim reaper, goblin etc.

I loved the main lead’s story obviously but the second lead’s story was just as interesting.

Want a sweet, fun, serious show with great romance and bromance :p with a great cast and an even intersting storyline and ending. Watch Goblin.

I loved it. And couldn’t stop thinking about it after it ended. It surely has been a long time since a kdrama made me feel that. It was quite good.

Toodles.

rb sign

4 thoughts on “[Drama Review] GOBLIN

    1. Yay for more Goblin fans. Yess. The soundtrack was another good thing about the show. Thanks for stopping by. 🙂

      Like

I'd love to hear from you...

