Movies · Review

[Movie Review] IN THE HEART OF THE SEA

mv5bmja5nzuwodexm15bml5banbnxkftztgwnjm0mze4nje-_v1_ux182_cr00182268_al_

So, my environmental heart was truly aghast- leave that my animal loving heart was saddened by what they were doing to the whales.. I really didn’t like it one bit.

Cast: 3/5
Acting: 3/5
Direction: 3/5
Attention Span: 3/5
Cinematography: 3.5/5
Ending: 3/5

I loved seeing the whales but the killing not so much. I loved when the whale started seeking revenge. How dare they kill whales even though it’s like you know they earn their livelihood through it but still. This story was Moby Dick’s inspiration story which was the other thing I liked.

I watched this film back in January and had drafted it back in January finally posting it. HAHA.

So, yeah I liked the film okay.

Toodles.

rb sign

I'd love to hear from you...

